Exam and Tests

Date Title Wing
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 JW: Wednesday Test Junior
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 SW : Wednesday Test Senior
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 SW: Pre Board (Classes X and XII) Senior
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Thursday, January 13, 2022 SW: Pre Board Senior
Friday, January 14, 2022 SW: Pre Board Senior
Saturday, January 15, 2022 SW: Pre Board Senior
Monday, January 17, 2022 SW: Pre Board Senior
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 JW : Wednesday Test Junior
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 SW: Pre Board Senior
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 SW : Wednesday Test Senior
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 SW: Pre Board Senior
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Thursday, January 20, 2022 SW: Pre Board Senior
Friday, January 21, 2022 SW: Pre Board Senior
Saturday, January 22, 2022 SW: Pre Board Senior
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 JW : Wednesday Test Junior
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 SW : Wednesday Test Senior
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 JW : Wednesday Test Junior
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 JW: Final Exams begin Junior
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 SW: Half Yearly Exams Senior
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 SW: Final Exams Senior
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 JW : Wednesday Test Junior
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 SW : Wednesday Test Senior
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 JW : Wednesday Test Junior
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 SW : Wednesday Test Senior
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 SW: Final Exams begin Senior

Pages