Others

Date Title Wing
Monday, January 16, 2017 SCHOOL REOPENS Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, January 16, 2017 JS & KG Begins Term III Kindergarten, Junior
Monday, January 16, 2017 SS: TERM IV BEGINS Senior
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 SS: Admissions for Classes VI to IX Senior
Friday, January 20, 2017 JS: Entrance Process For New Academic Session 2017-18 Junior
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 JS: Special Assembly on 'I am India' Junior
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 KG: Celebrates 'I am an Indian' Kindergarten
Monday, February 13, 2017 SS: INVESTITURE CEREMONY Senior
Saturday, February 18, 2017 KG: Kinder Artist's Day Kindergarten
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 JS: Special Assembly on Shivratri Junior
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 SS leaves at 1:00 p.m Senior
Thursday, March 2, 2017 SS leaves at 1:00 p.m Senior
Friday, March 3, 2017 JS: Picnic for Classes I to III Junior
Friday, March 3, 2017 SS leaves at 1:00 p.m Senior
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 IPSC Continues Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 KG: Picnic for Nursery & LKG Kindergarten
Thursday, March 9, 2017 JS: INVESTITURE CEREMONY Junior
Saturday, March 11, 2017 KG: Picnic for UKG Kindergarten
Friday, March 17, 2017 JS: FAREWELL TO CLASS V Junior
Friday, March 17, 2017 JS: Last Working Day for Students. Leave at 1:00 p.m with KG after lunch Junior
Friday, March 24, 2017 SESSION ENDS Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, April 1, 2017 KG & JS: Workshop for teachers Kindergarten, Junior
Sunday, April 2, 2017 JS: Workshop for Maths teachers Junior
Monday, April 3, 2017 STAFF MEET AT 9.00 a.a. in the SS Library Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, April 3, 2017 Founder's Day Practice Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 SCHOOL REOPENS Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Founder's Day Practice Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, April 6, 2017 KINDERGARTEN Reopens for LKG and UKG Kindergarten
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Founder's Day Practice Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, April 7, 2017 Founder's Day Practice Kindergarten, Junior, Senior

Pages