Exam and Tests

Date Title Wing
Monday, September 10, 2018 SW: Half Yearly Exams begin Senior
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 SW: Half Yearly Exams Senior
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 SW: Half Yearly Exams Senior
Thursday, September 13, 2018 SW: Half Yearly Exams Senior
Friday, September 14, 2018 SW: Half Yearly Exams Senior
Friday, September 14, 2018 JW: Class IV & V Mid Session Assessment , Junior
Monday, September 17, 2018 SW: Half Yearly Exam Senior
Monday, September 17, 2018 JW: Mid Session Assessment . Junior
Monday, September 17, 2018 JW: Mid Session Assessment . Junior
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 JW: Mid Session Assessment . Junior
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 SW: Half Yearly Exam Senior
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 SW: Half Yearly Exam Senior
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 JW: Mid Session Assessment Junior
Thursday, September 20, 2018 JW: Mid Session Assessment Junior
Thursday, September 20, 2018 SW: Half Yearly Exam Senior
Friday, September 21, 2018 JW: Mid Session Exams end Junior
Friday, September 21, 2018 SW: Half Yearly Exam ends Senior
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 SW: Wednesday test Senior
Thursday, October 11, 2018 SW: I.C.S.E English Viva Senior
Friday, October 12, 2018 SW: I.C.S.E English Viva Senior
Monday, October 15, 2018 SW: I.C.S.E Maths Viva Senior
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 SW: I.C.S.E Maths Viva Senior
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Monday, October 29, 2018 SW: I.C.S.E Punjabi Viva Senior
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 SW: I.C.S.E Punjabi Viva Senior
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Thursday, November 1, 2018 SW: I.C.S.E. Cts, Phy.ed., Eco. Viva Senior
Friday, November 2, 2018 SW: I.S.C. Accounts Viva Senior
Monday, November 5, 2018 SW: I.S.C. Psychology Viva Senior
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 SW: I.S.C. Economics Viva Senior

Pages