Exam and Tests

Date Title Wing
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 SW: Wednesday Test; Pre Board ( Classes X and XII ) Senior
Thursday, January 9, 2020 SW: Pre Board Senior
Friday, January 10, 2020 SW: Pre Board Senior
Monday, January 13, 2020 SW: Pre Board Senior
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 SW: Pre Board Senior
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 SW: Pre Board Senior
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Thursday, January 16, 2020 SW: Pre Board Senior
Friday, January 17, 2020 SW: Pre Board Senior
Monday, January 20, 2020 SW: Pre Board Senior
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 SW: Pre Board Senior
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Monday, February 10, 2020 SW: Council Exams ( Class IX and XI ) Senior
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 SW: Wednesday Test Senior
Monday, March 2, 2020 SW: Final Exams begin Senior
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 SW: Final Exams Senior
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 SW: Final Exams Senior
Thursday, March 5, 2020 JW: Final Exams; Leave at 1:00 P.M with K.G Junior
Thursday, March 5, 2020 SW: Final Exams Senior
Friday, March 6, 2020 SW: Final Exams Senior
Friday, March 6, 2020 JW: Final Exams; Leave at 1:00 P.M with K.G Junior
Monday, March 9, 2020 SW: Final Exams Senior
Monday, March 9, 2020 JW: Final Exams; Leave at 1:00 P.M with K.G Junior
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 SW: Final Exams Senior
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 JW: Final Exams; Leave at 1:00 P.M with K.G Junior
Thursday, March 12, 2020 SW: Final Exams Senior

Pages