Exam and Tests

Date Title Wing
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 SS: ICSE & ISC Pre-Boards Begin Senior
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 SS: Pre- Board for ICSE & ISC Senior
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 SS: ICSE Science Practicals Senior
Thursday, January 19, 2017 SS: Pre- Board for ICSE & ISC Senior
Friday, January 20, 2017 SS: Pre- Board for ICSE & ISC Senior
Monday, January 23, 2017 SS: Pre- Board for ICSE & ISC Senior
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 SS: Pre- Board for ICSE & ISC Senior
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 SS: Pre- Board for ICSE & ISC Senior
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 WED TEST Senior
Monday, January 30, 2017 SS: Pre- Board for ICSE & ISC Senior
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 SS: Pre- Board for ICSE & ISC End Senior
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 WED TEST Senior
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 SS: ICSE Physical Edu Practical Senior
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 SS: ISC Physical Edu Practical Senior
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 WED TEST Senior
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 WED TEST Senior
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 WED TEST Senior
Monday, March 6, 2017 SS: Final Exams Begin Senior
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 SS: Final Exams Senior
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 SS: Final Exams Senior
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 WED TEST Senior
Thursday, March 9, 2017 SS: Final Exams Senior
Friday, March 10, 2017 SS: Final Exams Senior
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 SS: Final Exams Senior
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 SS: Final Exams Senior
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 WED TEST Senior
Thursday, March 16, 2017 SS: Final Exams Senior
Friday, March 17, 2017 SS: Final Exams Senior
Monday, March 20, 2017 SS: Final Exams End Senior
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 SS: Wednesday Test Senior

Pages