Holidays

Date Title Wing
Sunday, January 9, 2022 Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Republic Day Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Republic Day Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, February 5, 2022 Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidas Ji Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Guru Ravidas Birthday Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, March 18, 2022 Holi Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, April 10, 2022 Ram Navami Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Vaisakhi / Mahavir Jayanti / Birthday of Dr. B R Ambedkar Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Id-Ul- Fitr Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, June 6, 2022 Summer Break begins Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, July 10, 2022 Id-UL-Zuha Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, August 15, 2022 Independence Day Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, August 19, 2022 Janam Ashtami Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, October 2, 2022 Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi Ji Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Dussehra Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, October 24, 2022 Diwali Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Diwali Break Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, November 28, 2022 Martyrdom day of Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Ji Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, December 25, 2022 Christmas Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, December 29, 2022 Birthday Of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji Kindergarten, Junior, Senior