Sunday, November 27, 2022
YPS Students participated in the All India Indian Public Schools Conference Model United Nations 2022-23 (IPSC MS MUN) conducted at Mody School and University, Laxmangarh, Sikar, Rajasthan from 25th to 27th November 2022.
Yadavindra Public School, Mohali won the Overall Best Delegation Award.
The following students were awarded:
1.     Aryan Gupta - Best Delegate award in the AIPPM Committee
2.     Rehat Kaur Chandumajra - Best Delegate award in the HSC Committee
3.     Myra Rehncy - High Commendation in the Committee
4.     Arshiya Surya - High Commendation in the UNCSW Committee
5.     Manraj Singh Bhullar - High Commendation in the UNSC  Committee
6.     Hargun Singh Ahluwalia - Best Position Paper in the Committee
7.     Ishaanveer Singh Chahal - Verbal Mention in the ICJ Committee
8.     Anahat Nagpal - MAP Committee