Parents day

Date Title Wing
Friday, March 24, 2017 ALL SCHOOL PTM FROM 9:00 A.M TILL 1:00 P.M. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, April 3, 2017 KG: Orientation for Nursery at 10.00 a.m., LKG & UKG at 10.30 a.m. Kindergarten
Monday, April 3, 2017 JS: Orientation for Class I at 11.00 a.m. and Class IV at 12.00 noon Junior
Monday, April 3, 2017 SS: Orientation for Class VI at 11.30 a.m. in Library Senior
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 JS: Orientation for Class II, II and V at 2.00 p.m. Junior
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 KG: Play Time with parents for Nursery Kindergarten
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 KG: Play Time with parents for Nursery Kindergarten
Monday, April 17, 2017 SHARING SESSION FOR CLASSES IV-E & V-E : 9:30 a.m till 11:15 a.m and 12:45 p.m till 2:30 p.m respectively Junior
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 SHARING SESSION FOR CLASSES IV-O & V-0 : 9:30 a.m till 11:15 a.m and 12:45 p.m till 2:30 p.m respectively Junior
Thursday, April 20, 2017 SHARING SESSION FOR CLASSES IV-N & V-N : 9:30 a.m till 11:15 a.m and 12:45 p.m till 2:30 p.m respectively Junior
Friday, April 21, 2017 SHARING SESSION FOR CLASSES IV-S & V-S : 9:30 a.m till 11:15 a.m and 12:45 p.m till 2:30 p.m respectively Junior
Monday, April 24, 2017 SHARING SESSION FOR CLASSES IV-T & V-T : 9:30 a.m till 11:15 a.m and 12:45 p.m till 2:30 p.m respectively Junior
Saturday, May 6, 2017 KG: Phonic Workshop for Parents Kindergarten
Saturday, May 27, 2017 SS: PTM from 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon Senior
Saturday, May 27, 2017 KG & JS: PTM from 10.00 a.m. till 12.00 noon Kindergarten, Junior
Thursday, August 31, 2017 JS: Parents Teacher Meeting from 2:00 P.M. to 3:30 P.M. Junior
Friday, September 1, 2017 KG: Parents Teacher Meeting from 2:00 P.M. till 3:30 P.M. Kindergarten
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 PTM From 9:30 A.M. till 12:30 P.M. Senior
Friday, December 22, 2017 KG: PTM from 1:00 P.M till 3:00 P.M. Kindergarten
Friday, December 22, 2017 JS: PTM from 1:00 P.M till 3:00 P.M. Junior
Friday, December 22, 2017 SS: PTM from 2:00 P.M till 4:00 P.M. Senior