Holidays

Date Title Wing
Friday, January 26, 2018 Republic Day Celebrations. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Maha Shivratri Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Ravi Das Jyanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, March 2, 2018 Holi Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, April 9, 2018 KG: Off day Kindergarten
Monday, April 9, 2018 JW: Off for classes I,II and III. Junior
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Off-day Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Baisakhi and Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, May 28, 2018 Summer Break begins Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Id-Ul-Fitr Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Martyrdom day of Guru Arjun Dev ji Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Raksha Bandhan Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Janmashtami Prakash Utsav Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, October 1, 2018 JW: Off for Class I,II and III Junior
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Gandhi Jayanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 JW: Off for Class I,II and III Junior
Thursday, October 4, 2018 JW: Off day Junior
Friday, October 5, 2018 SW: Off day Senior
Friday, October 5, 2018 JW: Off day Junior
Friday, October 19, 2018 Dussehra Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Balmiki Jayanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Diwali Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Diwali Break Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, November 9, 2018 Diwali Break Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Diwali Break Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, November 17, 2018 JW: Off for class I,II and III Junior
Friday, November 23, 2018 Guru Nanak Dev Jayanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Guru Teg Bahadur Martyrdom Day Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, December 24, 2018 Winter Break begins Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Kindergarten, Junior, Senior