Holidays

Date Title Wing
Sunday, January 1, 2017 NEW YEAR'S DAY Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, January 26, 2017 REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATIONS Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, February 10, 2017 GURU RAVI DAS JAYANTI Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, February 24, 2017 MAHA SHIVRATRI Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, March 13, 2017 HOLI Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Ram Navami Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, April 10, 2017 SCHOOL CLOSED AFTER FOUNDER'S DAY Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Baisakhi Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, April 14, 2017 Ambedkar Jayanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, May 1, 2017 Labour Day Celebration; Only Teachers and School Students Council to report at 9.00 a.m. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, May 29, 2017 SUMMER BREAK BEGINS Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, June 26, 2017 ID-UL-Fitr. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Independence Day Celebration, Janamashtmi. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 SS: School Closed after Independence Day if announced. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, September 2, 2017 ID-UL-ZUHA and Prakash Utsav Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Teachers Day Junior, Senior
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 KG & JS: Off Day for students. Kindergarten, Junior
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 SS: Prep Holiday for students. Senior
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 SS: Off Day for students. Senior
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Bhagat Singh Birth Anniversary. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Dusherra Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, October 2, 2017 Gandhi Jyanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Valmiki Jyanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Guru Ram Das Jyanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, October 9, 2017 KG: Diwali Week Begins. Kindergarten
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Diwali Break Begins. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, October 19, 2017 DIWALI Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, October 20, 2017 Diwali Break. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Diwali Break. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Diwali Break Ends. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior

Pages