Holidays

Date Title Wing
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Baisakhi / Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Ram Navami Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, April 25, 2021 Mahavir Jayanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, June 7, 2021 Summer Break begins Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Id-ul-Zuha Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Independence Day Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, August 30, 2021 Janmashtami Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, October 15, 2021 Dussehra Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Diwali Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, November 5, 2021 Diwali Break Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Diwali Break Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, November 19, 2021 Guru Nanak Dev Jayanti Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Guru Teg Bahadur Martyrdom Day Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, December 27, 2021 Winter Break begins Kindergarten, Junior, Senior