Sports

Date Title Wing
Monday, July 23, 2018 SW : Inter-House Football begins Senior
Saturday, July 28, 2018 SW: Inter-House Football ends. Senior
Monday, August 20, 2018 JW: House Swimming Competition begins Junior
Monday, August 20, 2018 SW: House Swimming Competition begins Senior
Friday, August 24, 2018 JW: Inter-House Swimming Competition ends Junior
Friday, August 24, 2018 SW: Inter-House Swimming Competition ends Senior
Saturday, August 25, 2018 JW: Football League begins Junior
Monday, October 1, 2018 SW: Treks IPSC Hockey begins Senior
Saturday, October 6, 2018 IPSC Hockey ends Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Inter-House Cricket begins Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Inter-House Cricket ends Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, October 22, 2018 SW: Inter-House Basketball begins Senior
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 SW: Inter-House Basketball ends Senior
Saturday, November 17, 2018 JW: Cross Country for Class IV and V Only . Junior
Saturday, November 17, 2018 SW: Inter-House Cross Country Senior
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 SW: Athletic Meet begins Senior
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 JW: Athletic Meet begins from 9:00 A.M.-12:40 P.M everyday Junior
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 JW: Athletic Meet Junior
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 SW: Athletic Meet Senior
Thursday, November 22, 2018 JW: Athletic Meet Junior
Thursday, November 22, 2018 SW: Athletic Meet Senior
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Amanjeet Memorial Six-A-Side Cricket Tournament Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Amanjeet Memorial Six-A-Side Cricket Tournament Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, November 26, 2018 JW: Athletic Meet Junior
Monday, November 26, 2018 SW: Athletic Meet Senior
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 JW: Athletic Meet ends Junior
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 SW: Athletic Meet ends Senior
Monday, December 3, 2018 JW: Cricket season begins Junior

Pages