Sports

Date Title Wing
Saturday, September 19, 2015 JS: Inter-House League Matches Junior
Sunday, September 20, 2015 JS: Inter-House League Matches Junior
Monday, September 21, 2015 JS: Football/Hockey Season begins Junior
Monday, September 21, 2015 SS: Inter-House Swimming begins for Classes VI -XIII Senior
Friday, September 25, 2015 SS: Inter-House Swimming ends for Classes VI - XII Senior
Friday, November 6, 2015 SS: Cross Country For Classes IV - XII Senior
Thursday, November 19, 2015 JS: Inter-House Football League Matches Begin Junior
Saturday, November 21, 2015 JS: Inter-House Football League Matches Junior
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 JS: Cricket Season Begins Junior
Monday, December 7, 2015 SS: Inter-House Hockey for Classes VI to XII Begins Senior
Monday, December 14, 2015 Inter House Athletic Meet begins for Classes VI-XII Senior
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 SS: Athletic Meet Senior
Thursday, December 17, 2015 Inter House Athletic Meet ends for Classes VI-XII Senior
Saturday, January 30, 2016 SS: Inter-House Badminton and Squash Tournament Begins Senior
Sunday, January 31, 2016 SS: Inter-House Badminton and Squash Tournament Ends Senior
Saturday, February 20, 2016 JS: League Matches- Cricket Begin Junior
Saturday, February 27, 2016 JS: League Matches- Cricket Junior
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 JS: Fitness 1 trials Begin Junior
Friday, April 8, 2016 JS: Swimming & Yoga Season Begins Junior
Monday, April 11, 2016 AMANJIT MEMORIAL CRICKET TOURNAMENT BEGINS Senior
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 AMANJIT MEMORIAL CRICKET TOURNAMENT ENDS Senior
Friday, April 22, 2016 SS: Inter House Basket Ball Matches Begin Senior
Monday, May 2, 2016 SS: Inter House Basket Ball Matches End Senior
Monday, May 2, 2016 KG: Splash Pool & Swimming Season Begins Kindergarten
Saturday, May 7, 2016 JS: Practice for Swimming Meet Junior
Saturday, May 7, 2016 SS: Inter-House Cricket Matches Senior
Sunday, May 8, 2016 SS: Inter-House Cricket Matches Senior
Saturday, May 14, 2016 JS: Practice for Swimming Meet Junior
Monday, May 16, 2016 JS: Practice for Swimming Meet Junior
Monday, May 16, 2016 SS: Inter-House Tennis, Badminton & Table Tennis from 2:00 p.m to 4: 00 p.m Senior

Pages