Sports

Date Title Wing
Thursday, January 17, 2019 JW: Cricket League matches Junior
Saturday, January 19, 2019 JW: Cricket League matches Junior
Friday, January 25, 2019 JW: Cricket League matches end Junior
Friday, February 1, 2019 JW: Basketball season begins Junior
Friday, March 29, 2019 SW & JW: Inter-House Basketball ends Junior, Senior
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 SW: Basketball session begins Junior
Thursday, April 11, 2019 SW & JW: Swimming season begins Junior, Senior
Monday, April 22, 2019 Opening ceremony for Inter-House sports tournaments. Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, April 22, 2019 SW & JW; Inter-House Basketball begins Junior, Senior
Saturday, April 27, 2019 SW & JW: Inter-House Basketball ends Junior, Senior
Monday, April 29, 2019 JW: Cricket season begins Junior
Monday, April 29, 2019 KG: Splash Pool Begins Kindergarten
Saturday, May 4, 2019 SW: Inter-House Tennis, Squash and Badminton Senior
Monday, May 6, 2019 JW: Inter-House Cricket begins Junior
Monday, May 13, 2019 SW: Inter-House Volleyball and Handball Begins Senior
Monday, May 13, 2019 JW: Inter-House Cricket ends Junior
Monday, May 20, 2019 SW: Inter-House Volleyball and Handball ends Senior
Monday, July 15, 2019 JW: Football Session begins Junior
Monday, July 15, 2019 JW & KG; Swimming for all classes continue Kindergarten, Junior
Monday, July 22, 2019 SW & JW: Inter-House Football begins Senior
Saturday, July 27, 2019 SW & JW: Inter-House Basketball ends Junior, Senior
Monday, August 12, 2019 IPSC Football Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 IPSC Football Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, August 15, 2019 IPSC Football Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, August 16, 2019 IPSC Football Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Saturday, August 17, 2019 IPSC Football Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Monday, August 19, 2019 SW & JW: Inter-House Swimming Competition begins Junior, Senior
Monday, August 26, 2019 SW & JW: Inter-House Swimming Competition ends Junior, Senior
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 JW: Football League begins Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Friday, September 27, 2019 JW: Hockey Session begins Junior

Pages