Others

Date Title Wing
Friday, May 23, 2014 Junior School timing 9:00 am till 12:30 p.m. JS leaves with KG after lunch at 12:30 p.m. Junior
Friday, May 23, 2014 Junior School : Classes IV and V Project Day Junior
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Junior School : Classes IV and V leave for Treks Junior
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 Junior School : Classes IV and V return from Treks Junior
Monday, July 14, 2014 Staff Meeting at 10:00 a.m Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 SENIOR SCHOOL TERM III STARTS Senior
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Junior School : TERM II CONTINUES Junior
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 SCHOOL REOPENS AFTER SUMMER BREAK Kindergarten, Junior, Senior
Thursday, July 17, 2014 CLASS V : PLAY AUDITIONS BEGIN Junior
Friday, August 29, 2014 Junior School leaves with KG after lunch at 12:30 p.m Junior
Monday, September 1, 2014 Junior School : Term III Begins Junior
Friday, September 5, 2014 TEACHER'S DAY : Children leave by 11:30 am Senior
Saturday, September 6, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice Junior
Saturday, September 13, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice Junior
Saturday, September 20, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice Junior
Sunday, September 21, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice Junior
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 SENIOR SCHOOL TERM III ENDS Senior
Thursday, September 25, 2014 SENIOR SCHOOL : TERM IV STARTS Senior
Friday, September 26, 2014 SENIOR SCHOOL PLAY Senior
Saturday, September 27, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice Junior
Saturday, September 27, 2014 KG : TOON CARNIVAL Kindergarten
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice Senior
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice Junior
Friday, October 3, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice Junior
Saturday, October 4, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice Junior
Sunday, October 5, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice Junior
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Junior School : NO PLAY PRACTICE FOR CLASS V Junior
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice from 10:00 a.m to 12:00 p.m Junior
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Junior School : Class V Play Practice from 09:00 a.m to 03:00 p.m Junior
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Junior School : Play Technical Rehersal Junior

Pages