Co-curricular

Date Title Wing
Monday, January 7, 2019 JW: Class I & II Read-o-Fun begins Junior
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 SW: Inter-House Art Competition ( classes 6-8 ) Senior
Friday, January 25, 2019 KG : “ Proud to be an Indian” Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 SW: Inter-House Punjabi Declamation (classes 6-8) Senior
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 SW: Inter-House English Debate ( Classes 6-8 ) Senior
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 SW: Inter-House G.K Quiz ( Classes 6-8 ) Senior
Thursday, February 21, 2019 JW: Class I,II,III Punjabi Poetry Junior
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 SW: Kite Flying Activity Senior
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 JW: Kite Flying Activity Junior
Saturday, March 2, 2019 KG: Kinder Artists’ Day Kindergarten
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 KG: Nursery Picnic Kindergarten
Thursday, March 7, 2019 KG: LKG Picnic Kindergarten
Friday, March 8, 2019 JW: Class I Picnic Junior
Saturday, March 9, 2019 KG: UKG Picnic Kindergarten
Monday, March 11, 2019 JW: Class II Picnic Junior
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 JW: Class III Picnic Junior
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 SW: Inter-House Turn coat / Senior
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 KG: Nursery Playdate Kindergarten
Thursday, April 4, 2019 KG: Nursery Playdate Kindergarten
Friday, April 5, 2019 KG: Nursery Playdate Kindergarten
Monday, April 8, 2019 KG: Nursery Playdate Kindergarten
Monday, April 15, 2019 JW: Class IV Readathon begins. Junior
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 SW: I.H. English Poetry Recitation.( Classes 6-8 ) Senior
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 SW: Inter-House Hindi Recitation. ( Classes 6-8) Senior
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 SW: Inter-House Literary Competition. ( Classes 6-8) Senior
Monday, May 6, 2019 KG: Caring and Sharing Week Kindergarten
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 SW: Inter-House Science Quiz ( Classes 6-8 ) Senior
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 SW: Punjabi Declamation ( Classes 9 - 12 ) Senior
Thursday, May 16, 2019 JW: Class IV and V English Poetry I Junior
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 SW: Literary Competition ( Classes 9-12 ) Senior

Pages