Co-curricular

Date Title Wing
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 SS: Punjabi Poetry Recitation for Classes VI to VIII Senior
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 JS: Basant Panchmi Celebrations & Kite Flying Junior
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 SS: Inter-House Science Quiz for Classes VI to VIII Senior
Monday, February 6, 2017 JS: Visual and Performing Arts Exhibition Junior
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 SS: Inter-House Computer Quiz for Classes VI to VIII Senior
Thursday, February 9, 2017 JS: Classes I to III Punjabi Poetry Junior
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 JS: JUST A MINUTE for Classes IV & V; SPELLING BEE 2 & ENGLISH CALLIGRAPHY for Classes I to V Junior
Thursday, March 16, 2017 JS: Art Competition for Students and Staff & Math Quiz 2 Junior
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 JS: Introduction to Hobbies Junior
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 SS: Inter House English Poetry Recitation - Class VI to VIII Senior
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 JS: Hobbies Begin Junior
Monday, April 24, 2017 JS: Class IV Readathon begins Junior
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 JS: Class I Shoe Lace Tying Activity Junior
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 SS: GK Quiz for Classes VI to VIII Senior
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 SS: Spelling Bee for Classes VI, VII & VIII Senior
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 SS: Poetry Recitation (Hindi) for Classes VI, VII & VIII Senior
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 SS: Declamation (Punjabi) for Classes IX to XII Senior
Thursday, May 18, 2017 JS: Classes III, IV &V - English Poetry Junior
Friday, May 19, 2017 JS: Classes I & II - English Poetry Junior
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 SS: Punjabi Essay Writing from 8.40 a.m. to 9.20 a.m.; Literary Competition for IX to XII Senior
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 SS: English Essay Writing for Classes VI to XII. Senior
Monday, July 17, 2017 JS: Auditions for Play begin. Junior
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 SS: Inter House Multi Media Competition for Classes IX to XII. Senior
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 SS: Inter House Science Quiz for Classes IX to XII. Senior
Monday, July 31, 2017 JS: Class V Readathon Begins. Junior
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 JS: Class IV & V PROJECT DAY. Junior
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 SS: Inter House Oxford Style Debate Round I for Classes IX to XII Senior
Thursday, August 3, 2017 SS Inter House Oxford Style Debate Round II for class IX to XII. Senior
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 SS : Maths Olympiad for Classes IX to XII Senior
Friday, August 11, 2017 KG & JS: Special Assembly on "Celebrating India" and Janamashtmi. Kindergarten, Junior

Pages