Co-curricular

Date Title Wing
Monday, January 15, 2018 KG & JS: Class I & II Read-o-Fun Begins. Kindergarten, Junior
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 SS: Inter House Poetry recitation in Punjabi for Classes VI to VIII. Senior
Thursday, January 25, 2018 KG: Celebrates 'My India'. Kindergarten
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 SS: Maths Olympiad for Classes VI to VIII. Senior
Saturday, February 17, 2018 JS: VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS EXHIBITION. Junior
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 JS: Kite Flying Activity. Junior
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 JS: Class I to III Punjabi Poetry. Junior
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 JS: Classes I to V English Calligraphy. Junior
Saturday, March 10, 2018 KG: Kinder Artist's Day. Kindergarten
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 JS: Spelling Bee 2 for Classes I to V ; Just-A-Minute for Classes IV to V. Junior