NOTICE TO PARENTS: STUDENTS OF KINDERGARTEN SCHEDULE FOR MARCH & APRIL-2016

Tue, 03/22/2016 - 10:34 -- ypscircular
Circulars Date: 
Saturday, March 5, 2016

Dear Parents,

 

Please note the schedule for March 2016 till the re-opening of school in April 2016:-

 

Saturday, 05 March 2016

Kinder Artist’s Day 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, 07 March 2016

OFF Day for Maha Shivratri

Wednesday, 09 March 2016

Picnic for LKG

Monday, 21 March 2016

Last working day

Saturday, 26 March 2016 

Parent Teacher Meeting from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00  noon.

Sunday, 27 March 2016 till 04 April 2016

End of Session break

Saturday, 02 April 2016

Orientation for Parents

Nursery           -  9:00 a.m.

LKG & UKG    - 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, 05 April 2016

School re-opens for the Session 2016-17.

With best Wishes,                                       

R.P. Devgan

Headmaster